2022 AMC 10 Competition Registration

Ustar Education is MAA authorized competition center

Online Zoom or Onsite

Location: 1340 S De Anza Blvd, #201, San Jose, 95129

Time: 11/10/2022, 4:00-5:30 PM PST, 6:00-7:30 PM CDT, 7:00-8:30 PM EST

Registration Fee: $35

Fill the Registration Form ⬇︎