2019 Fall Courses

Early-bird gets 10% OFF by using code "FALL10%OFF". Deal ends on 8/20/2019



ThumbnailsProduct TitleCategoryClass DayClass TimeClass DateStockPriceQuantity
Young reader (5.5-7)-Small Group (3-4 students) – Ms. Saima (补差额)
上课时间: Mon.-Fri., 3:00-4:00 PM CDT 上课日期: 6/8-7/3 课时数: 20 老师: Ms. Saima
Mon.-Fri.3:00-4:00 PM CDT6/8-7/3 3 In Stock $100.00 $70.00
Young Reader G1 3-4 small group (02/20-06/05) Sat 5:45-6:45 PM CDT -15lessons-Saima-2020Spring
上课时间: Saturday, 3:45-4:45pm PST,5:45-6:45pm CDT,6:45-7:45pm EST 上课日期: 2/20-6/5 课时数: 15 老师: Ms. Saima
, , , Saturday3:45-4:45pm PST,5:45-6:45pm CDT,6:45-7:45pm EST2/20-6/5 2 In Stock $375.00
Young reader-Level 2 3-4 Small Group (01/18-04/26) Mon 7:00-8:00PM CDT -15lessons-Saima-2021 Spring
Class Time: Monday, 7:00-8:00PM CDT Class Date: 1/18-4/26 Lessons: 15 Teacher: Ms. Saima
, , , Monday7:00-8:00PM CDT1/18-4/26 4 In Stock $375.00
1 67 68 69 70